miércoles, 20 de julio de 2011

Mitridate, Rè di Ponto live from the Bayerische Staatsoper Munich, 21 July, 2011 (Opening Night)

Photo: Anna Bonitatibus as"Sifare" and Patricia Petibon as"Aspasia" (Bayerischen Staatsoper 2011)

Listen to Mozart's "Mitridate, rè di Ponto" (opening night)  broadcast live from the Prinzregententheater (Bayerische Staatsoper Munich)
Munich Opera Festival 2011

Festival Première on Thursday, 21 July 2011
Playing time: 3 hours, 35 minutes (2 intermissions)

19:00 hrs (Germany, Europe)

13:00 pm Eastern Time USA (ET)
12:00 pm  Central Time  USA(CST)
11:00 am Mountain Time  USA (MST)
10:00 am Pacific Time  USA (PST)
Enter:

Español:
Transmisión en vivo de la opera Mitridate de di Ponto de Mozart desde la Opera de Munich, el 21 de julio del 2011 a las 19:00 (horario europeo). Para escuchar entrar al siguiente vinculo y luego ingresar en live hören en el botón rojo del lado derecho superior.

Click On: live hören (red square on the upper right side)

Cast:
Mitridate - Barry Banks
Aspasia - Patricia Petibon
Sifare - Anna Bonitatibus
Farnace - Lawrence Zazzo
Ismene - Lisette Oropesa
Marzio - Alexey Kudrya
Arbate - Eri Nakamura
Chorus -Chor der Bayerischen Staatsoper
Bayerisches Staatsorchester (The Bavarian State Orchestra)
Conductor: Ivor Bolton

Additional info:

English (Synopsis, Biographies)


German:



Photo: Barry Banks as "Mitridate" Anna Bonitatibus as"Sifare" and Patricia Petibon as"Aspasia" (Bayerischen Staatsoper 2011)







No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario